Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Chicago-Kent College of LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 11, 2019 - October 10, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Office of House Speaker Michael J. Madigan: Conversation with the Illinois House of RepresentativesRoom 210

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Career Services Orientation for 1LsGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM The Future of HealthcareRoom C40

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Constitution DayRoom 590

Thursday, September 19, 2019

All Day The 37th Annual Federal Sector Labor Relations & Labor Law ConferenceGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM National Lawyers Guild General Body MeetingRoom 345

Friday, September 20, 2019

All Day 10th Annual Supreme Court IP ReviewGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Chicago-Kent Golden Reunion10th Floor Morris Hall

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Out of the Darkness Suicide Awareness Walk

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Get to Know the American Constitution SocietyTBD

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM APALSA General Meeting

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Family and Friends Day

Monday, September 30, 2019

Administrative Cancellation (Rosh Hashanah; no classes)

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM IFLP - Institute for the Future of Law PracticeRoom 580
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Outlining Your CoursesTBD

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Judicial Externship Informational ProgramTBD
7:35 PM - 8:30 PM Outlining your coursesTBD

Thursday, October 03, 2019

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM University Faculty and Staff Update MeetingRoom 590

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

4:00 PM Administrative Cancellation (Yom Kippur; no classes 4 p.m. and later)

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Administrative Cancellation (Yom Kippur; no classes)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search